H+F Annual Gym, Yoga & Fitness Studio Guide

ARLINGTON / LAKELAND / MILLINGTON / OAKLAND

ATC Fitness – Lakeland | 372.1700 atc-fitness.com

ATC Fitness – Arlington | 867.4848 atc-fitness.com

ATC Fitness – Millington | 872.3332 atc-fitness.com

ATC Fitness – Oakland – Coming Soon! atc-fitness.com

LA Fitness Lakeland | 291.1113 lafitness.com

LiveFit Bootcamp and Studio  |484.5490 livefitwithadina.com

Orange Theory Lakeland | 302.6132 orangetheoryfitness.com

YMCA Millington | 873.1434 ymcamemphis.org

BARTLETT / RALEIGH

ATC Fitness | 377.1414 atc.fitness.com

ATC Fitness | 377.1414 atc.fitness.com

Bartlett Recreation Center | 385.6470 cityofbartlett.org

Crossfit Bartlett | 388.9979 crossfitbartlett.com

French Riviera Fitness | 373.6237 raleigh@frenchrivieraspa.com

Fusion Fitness | 848.5762 fusionfitnessmemphis.com

Memphis Judo & Jiu-Jitsu | 590.2492 memphisbjj.com (Memphis Fitness Kickboxing located inside)

Memphis Kriya Yoga | 286.2325 Memphiskriya.org

Nicki Dark Fitness | 216.8447 nickidarkfitness.com

Planet Fitness | 249.8674 planetfitness.com

Urban Fitness Kickboxing | 386.2050 urbanfitnesskickboxing.com

JW Fitness | 507.4900 jwfitnessmemphis.com

COLLIERVILLE

ATC Fitness | 221.8220 atc-fitness.com

Battle Axe Crossfit | 286.5590 battleaxecrossfit.com

Crossfit Hit and Run | 282.9642 Cfhitandrun.com

Collierville Yoga | 201.5999 tstayloryoga.com

D1 Sports Training | 316.1499 d1memphis.com

DAC Fitness | 861.2110 daclife.com

Euphoria Fitness Studios | 828.1751 euphoriafitnessstudios.com

Flux Pilates Studio | 258.1875 fluxpilatesstudio.com

Hit and Run Crossfit | 282.9642 cfhitandrun.com

Lifetime Fitness | 853.9393 lifetimefitness.com

Memphis Fitness Kickboxing | 491-8786 memphisfitnesskickboxing.com

Pilates of Collierville | 674.1679 pilatesofcollierville.com

PT Squared | 221.2619 Pt2clinic.com

Pure Barre | 221.7574 purebarre.com

Snap Fitness | 457.7351 snapfitness.com/collierville

YMCA Schilling Farms | 850.9622 ymcamemphis.org

CORDOVA

ATC Fitness | 757.5150 atc-fitness.com

Crossfit Memphis | 246.9451

Fitness Inspirations | 825.4883 bringitbelieveitacheiveit.com

Planet Fitness | 609.7700 planetfitness.com

Healthy Fitness 4 Life | 734.0280 healthyfitness4life.com

NBS Fitness | 244.6529 nbsfitness.net

Next Level Training | 857.2499 nextleveltraining@gmail.com

Pilates Centre | 737.7322 balletmemphis.org

Wolf River Crossfit | 484.6258 wolfrivercrossfit.com

YMCA Cordova | 755.2123 ymcamemphis.org

DOWNTOWN

Crossfit Hit and Run | 282.9642 Cfhitandrun.com

Church Health Center Wellness 259.4673 churchhealthcenter.org/wellness

Downtown Yoga | 581.3748 downtownyogamemphis.com

Energy Fitness | 523.2348 energymemphis.com

Envision Memphis | 521.8117 envisionmemphis.com

Hit and Run Crossfit | 581.3478 cfhitandrun.com

Klein Fitness | 264.0348 kleinfitness.com

Metabolic Crossfit | 487.7337 metaboliccrossfit.com

Teach 901 Yoga (monthly popup yoga for teachers) Teach901.com

YMCA – Fogelman Downtown Y  |527.9622 ymcamemphis.org

Your Inner Yogi | 344.9642 Yourinneryogi.com

EAST MEMPHIS

ATC Fitness | 756.2480 atc-fitness.com

Better Bodies Yoga | 767.9642 betterbodiesyoga.com

Bikram Yoga | 682.9940 bikramyogamemphis.com

Christ United Methodist Church Athletics | 683.3521 cumcmemphis.org/athletics

Club Pilates | 646.5054 clubpilates.com

Crossfit Triad | 682.3726 crossifttriad.com

Curves | 754.3030 curves.com

Dixon Sunrise Yoga | 761.5250 dixon.org

Eastern Sun Yoga Studio | 681.0009 easternsunyoga.com

Ekko Fitness | 249.8695 ekkofitness.com

Fitness First | 767.0997 fitnessfirststudio.vpweb.com

Fit.Firm.Feminine | 214.5573 fitfirmfeminine.com

French Riviera Fitness | 327.2727 rivierafitnesscenters.com/memphis

Fundamental Fitness | 275.8060 fundamentalfitness.org

Irontribe Fitness | 371.6170 irontribefitness.com

Hot Yoga Plus | 562.0434 hotyogaplus.com

Karen Wilder Fitness Personal Training & Gyrotonic Studio  |767.9290 karenwilderfitness.com

LA Fitness | 291.1114 lafitness.com

Memphis in Motion | 372.6123 memphisinmotion.com

Memphis Fitness Kickboxing 249.2285 memphisfitnesskickboxing.com

Next Level Pilates | 299.0877 thenextlevelpilates.com

Orange Theory | 421.5785 orangetheoryfitness.com

Pilates Place | 761.0602 pilatesmemphis.com

Pure Barre | 766.1882 purebarre.com

Second Story Yoga | 734.0912 secondstoryyoga.com

Q4 Fitness | 767.8437q4 fitness.com

Wellhouse Fitness | 730.0430 wellhousefitness.com

Tommy Gerber Personal Training | 438.6115 tgfitness.net

YMCA Sweeney | 765.3105 ymcamemphis.org

YMCA Ric Nuber | 682.8025 ymcamemphis.org

GERMANTOWN

ATC Fitness – Forrest Hill Irene | 347.3752 atc-fitness.com

ATC Fitness – Exeter |584.9865 atc-fitness.com

Cardio Barre | 871.0732 cardiobarre.com

Curves | 757.8377 curves.com

Germantown Athletic Club |757.7370 germantownathleticclub.org

Germantown Baptist Church |756.9450 germantownbaptist.org

Hot Yoga Plus | 207.5352 hotyogaplus.com

Irontribe Fitness | 433-9154 irontribefitness.com

Jewish Community Center | 761.0810 jccmemphis.org

Orange Theory Fitness | 907.0298 orangetheoryfitness.com

Owings Life Enrichment Center |753.3100 germantownumc.org

Pike Yoga | 277.7136 pikeyoga.com

Pilates Centre | 753.4177 balletmemphis.org/pilates

Pure Barre | 484.0705 purebarre.com

Sumits Yoga Memphis | 729.714 6sumitsyogamemphis.com

MIDTOWN

Apex Wellness | 901.800.7688Trainapex.com

Bikram Yoga | 682.9940bikramyogamemphis.com

Cardio Barre | 871.0975cardiobarre.com

Co-Motion Studio | 316.7733comotionmemphis.com

Coyo Yoga Lounge | 207.7099Coyoyoga.com

Crossfit Hit and Run | 282.9642Cfhitandrun.com

Crossfit 901 | 317.3286 fit901.com

Crossfit Chickasaw | crossfitchickasaw.com

Delta Groove Yoga | 207.7835 deltagrooveyoga.com

Evergreen Yoga | 726.1115 evergreenyogamemphis.com

Hit and Run Crossfit | 581.3748 cfhitandrun.com

Inside Out Gym | 278.5433 insideoutgym.com

The Kroc Center | 729.8007 krocmemphis.org

Inbalance Fitness | 272.2205 inbalancefitness.com

Memphis Fitness Kickboxing | 249.2165 memphisfitnesskickboxing.com

Memphis Kriya Yoga | 286.2325 Memphiskriya.org

Midtown Yoga | 270.5373 midtownyogamemphis.com

Planet Fitness | 509.2074 planetfitness.com

Versatile Action Fitness | 949.8300

YMCA Crosstown | open Feb 2017 ymcamemphis.org

NORTH MISSISSIPPI: HORN LAKE / SOUTHAVEN / OLIVE BRANCH

24/7 Fitness | 662.536.3010247 fitnessclubs.com

ATC Fitness – Olive Branch |662.890.8900 atc-fitness.com

ATC Fitness – Southhaven |662.470.5201 atc-fitness.com

Curves | 662.890.9223 curves.com

DAC Fitness | 662.349.0403 Daclife.com

Desoto Crossfit | 662.349.0270 desotocrossfit.com

Jane’s Gym – Olive Branch |662.893.5263 janesgym.com

SOUTHEAST MEMPHIS

LA Fitness | 291.1101 lafitness.com

Planet Fitness | 757.3300 planetfitness.com

SOUTH MEMPHIS

Planet Fitness | 602.4900 planetfitness.com

French Riviera Fitness | 219.0586 rivierafitnesscenters.com/memphis

YMCA Davis | 398.2366 ymcamemphis.org

Max Fitness | 662.393.6299 maxfitnesshornlake.com

Next Level Sports Complex | 662.890 thenextlevelsportscomplex.com

Olive Branch Crossfit | 662.205.6943 olivebranchcrossfit.com

Pure Barre | 662.895.7877 purebarre.com

YMCA Olive Branch | 662.890.9622 ymcamemphis.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: