2018 H+F Gym Guide

BARTLETT / RALEIGH

ATC Fitness | 901.377.1414 atc.fitness.com

Bartlett Recreation Center | 901.385.6470 cityofbartlett.org

Crossfit Bartlett | 901.388.9979 crossfitbartlett.com

French Riviera Fitness | 901.373.6237 raleigh@frenchrivieraspa.com

Fusion Fitness | 901.848.5762 fusionfitnessmemphis.com

I love Kickboxing | 901.443.0355Ilovekickboxing.com

Memphis Judo & Jiu-Jitsu | 901.590.2492 memphisbjj.com (Memphis Fitness Kickboxing located inside)

Nicki Dark Fitness | 901.216.8447 nickidarkfitness.com

Planet Fitness | 901.249.8674 planetfitness.com

Urban Fitness Kickboxing | 901.386.2050 urbanfitnesskickboxing.com

JW Fitness | 901.507.4900 jwfitnessmemphis.com

COLLIERVILLE

ATC Fitness | 901.221.8220 atc-fitness.com

Battle Axe Crossfit | 901.286.559 0battleaxecrossfit.com

Club Pilates Collierville | 901.255.0607 Clubpilates.com

Crossfit Hit and Run | 901.282.9642 Cfhitandrun.com

Collierville Yoga | 901.201.5999 tstayloryoga.com

D1 Sports Training | 901.316.1499 d1memphis.com

DAC Fitness | 901.861.2110 daclife.com

Euphoria Fitness Studios | 901.828.1751 euphoriafitnessstudios.com

Flux Pilates Studio | 901.258.1875 fluxpilatesstudio.com

Lifetime Fitness | 901.853.9393 lifetimefitness.com

Pilates of Collierville | 901.674.1679 pilatesofcollierville.com

PT Squared | 901.221.2619 Pt2clinic.com

Pure Barre | 901.221.7574 purebarre.com

Snap Fitness | 901.457.7351 snapfitness.com/Collierville

Total Fitness Kickboxing | 901.221.8861

YMCA Schilling Farms | 901.850.9622y mcamemphis.org

DOWNTOWN

Crossfit Hit and Run | 901.282.9642 Cfhitandrun.com

Downtown Yoga | 901.581.3748 downtownyogamemphis.com

Energy Fitness Personal Training | 901.523.2348 energymemphis.com

Envision Memphis | 901.521.8117 envisionmemphis.com

Harbor town Fitness | 901.522.1559 Harbortownfitness.com

Hit and Run Crossfit | 901.581.3478 cfhitandrun.com

Klein Fitness | 901.264.0348 kleinfitness.com

Metabolic Crossfit | 901.487.7337 metaboliccrossfit.com

Wellworx Sporting Club | 901.526.7966

YMCA – Fogelman Downtown Y | 901.527.9622y mcamemphis.org

Your Inner Yogi | 901.344.9642 Yourinneryogi.com

CORDOVA

ATC Fitness | 901.757.5150 atc-fitness.com

Cordova YMCA | 901.755.2123 ymcamemphis.org

Crossfit Memphis | 901.246.9451

Fitness Inspirations | 901.825.4883 bringitbelieveitacheiveit.com

LA Fitness | 901.203.3362

Planet Fitness | 901.609.7700 planetfitness.com

NBS Fitness | 901.244.6529 nbsfitness.net

Next Level Training | 901.857.2499 nextleveltraining@gmail.com

Pilates Centre | 901.737.7322 balletmemphis.org

UFC Gym | 901.590.3194 Ufcgym.com/cordova

Wolf River Crossfit | 901.484.6258 wolfrivercrossfit.com

MIDTOWN

Apex Wellness | 901.800.7688 Trainapex.com

Balance Pointe Pilates | 901.310.0236 Balancepointmemphis.com

Bikram Yoga | 901.682.9940 bikramyogamemphis.com

Cardio Barre | 901.871.0975 cardiobarre.com

Co-Motion Studio | 901.316.7733 comotionmemphis.com

Coyo Yoga Lounge | 901.207.7099 Coyoyoga.com

Crossfit Hit and Run | 901.282.9642 Cfhitandrun.com

Crossfit 901 | 901.317.3286fit901.com

Crossfit Chickasaw | crossfitchickasaw.com

Delta Groove Yoga | 901.207.7835 deltagrooveyoga.com

Evergreen Yoga | 901.726.1115 evergreenyogamemphis.com

Hit and Run Crossfit | 901.581.3748 cfhitandrun.com

Inside Out Gym | 901.278.5433 insideoutgym.com

The Kroc Center | 901.729.8007 krocmemphis.org

Inbalance Fitness | 901.272.2205 inbalancefitness.com

Memphis Fitness Kickboxing | 901.249.2165 memphisfitnesskickboxing.com

Midtown Yoga | 901.270.5373 midtownyogamemphis.com

New Ballet Ensemble | 901.726.9225 Newballet.org

Planet Fitness | 901.509.2074 planetfitness.com

Transforming Bodies | 901.274.1773 Transformingbodiesfit.com

Versatile Action Fitness | 901.949.8300

YMCA Crosstown | 901.505.0910 ymcamemphis.org

EAST MEMPHIS

ATC Fitness | 901.756.2480 atc-fitness.com

Better Bodies Yoga | 901.767.9642 betterbodiesyoga.com

Bikram Yoga | 901.682.9940 bikramyogamemphis.com

Christ United MethodistChurch Athletics | 901.683.3521 cumcmemphis.org/athletics

Club Pilates | 901.646.5054Clubpilates.com

Crossfit Triad | 901.682.3726 crossifttriad.com

Eastern Sun Yoga Studio | 901.681.0009 easternsunyoga.com

Fitness First | 901.767.0997 fitnessfirststudio.vpweb.com

Forever Fit | 901.277.1140

French Riviera Fitness | 901.327.2727 rivierafitnesscenters.com/memphis

Fundamental Fitness | 901.275.8060 fundamentalfitness.org

Irontribe Fitness | 901.371.6170 irontribefitness.com

John Lee Gym | 901.336.2345

Hot Yoga Plus | 901.562.0434 hotyogaplus.com

Karen Wilder Fitness Personal Training & Gyrotonic Studio | 901.767.9290 karenwilderfitness.com

LA Fitness | 901.291.1114 lafitness.com

Memphis in Motion | 901.372.6123 memphisinmotion.com

Memphis Fitness Kickboxing | 901.249.2285 memphisfitnesskickboxing.com

Next Level Pilates | 901.299.0877 thenextlevelpilates.com

Orange Theory | 901.421.5785 orangetheoryfitness.com

Pure Barre | 901.766.1882 purebarre.com

Second Story Yoga | 901.734.0912 Secondstoryyoga.com

Q4 Fitness | 901.767.8437q4 fitness.com

Wellhouse Fitness | 901.730.0430 Wellhousefitness.com

Tommy Gerber Personal Training | 901.438.6115 tgfitness.net

YMCA Sweeney | 901.765.3105 ymcamemphis.org

YMCA Ric Nuber | 901.682.8025 ymcamemphis.org

Zen Studio Fitness | zenstudiofitness.com

SOUTHEAST MEMPHIS

LA Fitness | 901.291.1101 lafitness.com

Planet Fitness | 901.757.3300 planetfitness.com

SOUTH MEMPHIS

Planet Fitness | 901.602.4900 planetfitness.com

YMCA Davis | 901.398.2366 ymcamemphis.org

French Riviera Fitness | 901.219.0586 rivierafitnesscenters.com/memphis

ARLINGTON / LAKELAND / MILLINGTON / OAKLAND

ATC Fitness Lakeland | 901.372.1700 atc.fitness.com

ATC Fitness Arlington | 901.867.4848 atc-fitness.com

ATC Fitness Millington | 901.872.3332 atc-fitness.com

ATC Fitness Oakland – Coming Soon! atc-fitness.com

LA Fitness Lakeland | 901.291.1113 lafitness.com

LiveFit Bootcamp and Studio | 901.484.5490 livefitwithadina.com

Orange Theory Lakeland | 901.302.6132 orangetheoryfitness.com

YMCA Millington | 901.873.1434 ymcamemphis.org

NORTH MISSISSIPPI: HORN LAKE / SOUTHAVEN /OLIVE BRANCH

24/7 Fitness | 662.536.3010247 fitnessclubs.com

ATC Fitness – Olive Branch | 662.890.8900 atc-fitness.com

ATC Fitness – Southhaven | 662.470.5201 atc-fitness.com

DAC Fitness | 662.349.0403 Daclife.com

Desoto Crossfit | 662.349.0270 desotocrossfit.com

Edge fitness | 662.470.4583

I love Kickboxing | 662.368.3667 Ilovekickboxing.com

Jane’s Gym – Olive Branch | 662.893.5263 janesgym.com

Max Fitness | 662.393.6299 maxfitnesshornlake.com

Next Level Sports Complex | 662.890.FAST Thenextlevelsportscomplex.com

Olive Branch Crossfit | 662.205.6943 olivebranchcrossfit.com

Pure Barre | 662.895.7877 purebarre.com

Total Fitness Kickboxing | 662.510.2371 Totalfitnesskickboxing/southaven

YMCA – Olive Branch | 662.890.9622 ymcamemphis.org

GERMANTOWN

ATC Fitness- Forrest Hill Irene | 901.347.3752 atc-fitness.com

ATC Fitness- Exeter | 901.584.9865 atc-fitness.com

Cardio Barre | 901.871.0732 cardiobarre.com

Cyclebar | 901.410.1317

Germantown Athletic Club | 901.757.7370 germantownathleticclub.org

Germantown Baptist Church | 901.756.9450 germantownbaptist.org

Hot Yoga Plus | 901.207.5352 hotyogaplus.com

Irontribe | 901.433.9154 Irontribefitness.com

Jewish Community Center | 901.761.0810 jccmemphis.org

Orange Theory Fitness | 901.907.0298 orangetheoryfitness.com

Owings Life Enrichment Center | 901.753.3100 germantownumc.org

Pike Yoga | 901.277.7136 pikeyoga.com

Pilates Centre | 901.753.4177 balletmemphis.org/pilates

Pure Barre | 901.484.0705 purebarre.com

Sumits Yoga Memphis | 901.729.7146 sumityogamemphis.com

UFC Germantown | 901.756.8328 Ufcgym.com/germantown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: